Skip to main content


Current Faculty

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Gavin Williams

Professor / Department Head / LORD Corporation Distinguished Scholar

Phil Castellano

Professor, Goodnight Innovation Distinguished Chair

Jeremiah Feducia

Associate Teaching Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies

Reza Ghiladi

Professor / Director of Graduate Programs / University Faculty Scholar

Ana Ison

Associate Teaching Professor

Cassie Lilly

Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Organic Labs

Jonathan Lindsey

Professor, Glaxo Distinguished University Chair

Marion Martin

Assistant Teaching Professor, Assistant Department Head, DEI Committee Chair

Gregory McCarty

Research Associate Professor

Dave Muddiman

Professor, Jacob and Betty Belin Distinguished Scholar, and Director of METRIC

Lori Petrovich

Associate Teaching Professor and Director of General Chemistry Labs

Joshua Pierce

Professor, LORD Corporation Distinguished Scholar and University Faculty Scholar

Ghada Rabah

Associate Teaching Professor

Alex Smirnov

Professor, Scott Distinguished Scholar

Leslie Sombers

Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Brian Space

Professor, Associate Department Head

Laura Sremaniak

Teaching Professor, Associate Interim Department Head

Masahiko Taniguchi

Research Associate Professor

Travis Varner

Assistant Teaching Professor