Skip to main content

Oliver-Hoyo and Sremaniak, 2021 ACS Fellows

Laura Sremaniak and Maria Oliver-Hoyo Headshots

Professor Maria Oliver-Hoyo and Teaching Professor Laura Sremaniak, both from the Department of Chemistry at NC State University, have been named 2021 American Chemical Society (ACS) Fellows.

The Fellow of the American Chemical Society (ACSF) designation is awarded to a member who, in some capacity, has made exceptional contributions to the science or profession and has provided excellent volunteer service to the ACS community.

More information can be found in the current issue of C&ENews Magazine.

Congratulations to Professors Oliver-Hoyo and Sremaniak for their nomination in recognition of their efforts and contributions to science.