Chemistry Seminar Program


Spring 2017 | Fall 2017

August | September | October | November | December

All seminars begin at 3:40 pm in Dabney 124 unless otherwise noted.
Refreshments will be served outside Dabney 124 at 3:30 pm.

August

Friday, August 18

Host:

TBA

Friday, August 25

Host:

TBA

September

Friday, September 1

Host: Edmond Bowden

Joshua Pierce, NCSU

TBA

Friday, September 8

Host:

TBA

Friday, September 15

Host: Edmond Bowden

Gufeng Wang, NCSU

TBA

Friday, September 22

Host:

TBA

Friday, September 29

Host: David Shultz

Danna Freedman, Northwestern University

TBA

October

Friday, October 6

No seminar, Fall Break

Friday, October 13

Host:

TBA

Friday, October 20

Host: Alex Nevzorov

Alexej Jerschow, New York University

TBA

Friday, October 27

Host: David Muddiman

Donald F. Hunt, University of Virginia

TBA

November

Friday, November 3

Host: Alex Smirnov

Warren Warren, Duke University

TBA

Friday, November 10

Host: Wei-chen Chang

Tadhg Begley, Texas A&M University

TBA

Friday, November 17

Host: David Muddiman

Alexandra Ros, Arizona State University

TBA

Friday, November 24

No seminar

December

Friday, December 1

Host:

TBA


August | September | October | November | December

Spring 2017 | Fall 2017